Moncton Travel Agency, Moncton NB Canada
MJ Tours Inc is here to make your travel dreams come true!

Title

MJ Tours Inc
Moncton NB
(506)961-1665

Who We Are - Travel Designing and Travel Agency

MJ Tours Inc Log png

At MJ TOURS INC, we are focused on providing travel designing services with the highest levels of customer satisfaction – we will do everything we can to meet and exceed your expectations.

With a variety of offerings to choose from, we’re sure you’ll be happy working with us. Look around our website and if you have any comments or questions, please feel free to contact us. Our team is excited to meet you!  Are you interested in joining our Travel Design team - click here!

Our Team

Our experienced team of travel designers!

Joy Cook

Owner/manager
joy@mjtoursinc.ca
506-961-1665

Joanne Collette

Travel Designer
joanne@mjtoursinc.ca
506-850-1785

Rachael Williams

Travel Designer
rachael@mjtoursinc.ca

Nicole Pelletier

Travel Designer
nicole@mjtoursinc.ca
506-878-1188

Tammy Hore

Travel Designer
tammy@mjtoursinc.ca
647-881-5167

Christine Theriault

Travel Designer
christine@mjtoursinc.ca

Melanie Cormier

Travel Designer
melanie@mjtoursinc.ca